Product Review – #promotion Hair Styling Straightener Brush


I have found my new favorite hair tool! This is the coolest thing I have ever used. I have had damage done to my hair years ago with bleach, and now my hair is always frizzy and hard to manage. I use many different hair care products to keep it looking healthy but it always seems to be frizzy. I want to be able to wake up in the morning like I used to and basically brush my hair and have it look nice. Instead I always have to use a straightener or a curling iron. I don’t like the excessive damage to my hair. This brush is amazing! It smooths out my hair in seconds without heating my hair up too much where it would create damage. I can literally just heat it up and brush my hair once over and it will smooth my hair out enough to where it looks healthy all day. I love this brush!!!

Things I liked about this product: it is very easy to use and has multipe heat settings. It goes from zero to 450 degrees. It heats up to full heat in seconds. The bristles do not get super hot either, so even at the top heat I can still put my hand on it. This is good so my kids don’t accidentally burn themselves.

Things I didn’t like about this product: I have nothing bad to say about this product. It is great!

Who I would recommend this product for: anyone who has minimal time to do their hair and they want to smooth it out or add a slight curve to the bottom. I love this product!.

I would highly recommend this product for purchase. It was a very high quality product and just as described! My package came fast, and undamaged. The product was well protected and arrived in perfect condition. The product came just as described in the ad. Thank you for making a great product! I am very highly satisfied!

img_1098-2img_1097-2img_1099-2img_1102-2

I pride myself on being as honest and as accurate in my reviews as possible. I know how important a good review is when making a purchase online. Without good reviews, making a purchase online would be frustrating and difficult. Whether I like a product or not, I will always give my honest feedback.

******If you found my review to be helpful in assisting you to make a good purchase choice, please click the helpful button. Thank you for your feedback!******

I received this product at a discounted rate, or free in exchange for my honest and unbiased feedback. Thank you

Leave a Reply

