Product Review – Salt and Pepper Grinder Set


#saltandpeppergrinderset – This set of salt and pepper grinders is attractive and they work well so far. They are made of stainless steel and glass and are easy to fill from the top. To use, you simply remove the protective cap and turn the unit to grind the salt or pepper. The size of the ground salt or pepper can be adjusted from very fine to course.

I actually already have a nice set of salt and pepper grinders but I wanted a second set to put some gourmet varieties of salt and pepper in that would look nice. Admittedly I am quite picky on the looks of the items I leave out on the counter. The glass and stainless steel look to these grinders are a nice addition to my counter top.

The only negative I would mention is that the internals of the salt and pepper grinders feel like they are made of what may not be the highest quality of plastic. I am hoping that the plastic will hold up through extended use but I felt it should be mentioned that the plastic doesn’t feel as good of a quality as the rest of the grinders.

Pros:
-very nice looking, the glass and stainless steel has a very professional look to them
-works great out of the box
Cons:
-internal plastic feels slightly cheap

Overall I think would still recommend these grinders but I hope the internals will hold up. I will update my review if I have any issues with the longevity of these little guys.

I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review. My review is entirely of my own opinion.

Leave a Reply

