Product Review – Hair Cutting & Texturizing/Thinning Shears Set of 2 by Marks Gouger


#MGHairCuttingShearsSet available at http://ow.ly/owR63030YRE

As far as I can tell, these are excellent for home hair cutting. I didn’t expect them to have a bit of a blunt end and that is great, especially if you are cutting squirmy children hair. You don’t want to poke anyone with a sharp end. I cut my own hair and I rarely go to the salon for a hair cut. Just being honest. I keep my hair in a simple straight cut and my hair is several inches below my shoulders. You’ll probably laugh but I pull my hair from each side, when wet, to the front, and I cut it. Then if it is a little uneven, I take it from there and even it up. I need very good hair cutting tools to do this myself and was so glad to receive and try these out. They are very nice and work great. I cannot guess how long they will last but they look like good durable heavy duty quality and I suspect they will last me many years if not forever. The case it comes with is not the greatest but it does hold your cutting tools well enough and for me, that will last many years too since it will be resting in a bathroom drawer. For the price, I don’t think you can best it and the little blue stone in the middle, so cute!
*I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review*

Leave a Reply

