Product Review – Car #AirHumidifier with USB Changer Port Upgrade

Car #AirHumidifier with USB Changer Port Upgrade available at http://ow.ly/hvue3034rHj

What a unique idea, I have been using essential oils in my home for a couple of months now and I absolutely love them so when I came across this for my car I was excited to try it. It comes with two settings, constant mist (blue light) and intermittent mist (purple light). You can switch between the settings by a little touch button. This is such an interesting device; I didn’t know that there was such a thing. I have always used an air freshener inside my car but by using this product with a blend of essential oils for pleasant smells I don’t have to spend a lot of money replacing fresheners because one small bottle of essential oil lasts a long time and you can customize the oils for your own favorite scents. I love how convenient the product is and how it makes my car smell and the overall freshness. I love it. It only took about 10 minutes to prime the filter then it worked perfectly! It has only been a few days but if it keeps working the way it is I will definitely be buying these as gifts. What a wonderful purchase!
I would most definitely recommend this to friends and family.
Note: I received a discount on this product in exchange for my honest/unbiased review, but the discount in no way affected my words, when I love something I love to let others know about it but I do not give discounted products great reviews if I would not personally recommend them. Like most people I rely heavily on the reviews of others before making a purchase.

img_1128img_1125img_1129img_1127

Leave a Reply

