Product Review – #Chefmaster ™ Stainless Steel BBQ Grill Tray

I got this #Chefmaster ™ Stainless Steel BBQ Grill Tray from http://ow.ly/cBf63036HYa at a discount or for free for exchange  for my biased review

Difficult to rate this item. It’s a great quality, durable, sturdy and well made. After one use, as with any grate or whatever might be put into a smoky grill the metal turns black. I’d guess that there is something out there that would clean that off but it’s not worth the trouble for me. Otherwise the item is easy to clean especially since the center tube is easily removed. Easily holds a 5-7 lb bird. The only other complaint that I have is that once the chicken is in place there really isn’t much room left for veggies in the pan. I guess that I’m not totally sold on this being a very good way to cook a whole bird. Personally, I would rather remove the backbone and lay the bird flat. So, unless you have cooked a lot of birds with this process and had good results then I would save your money

Leave a Reply

