Product Review – #Mineralmask – Premium Dead Sea Mud Mask!

#Mineralmask – Premium Dead Sea Mud Mask! available at http://ow.ly/Wi6U3035H0t
I like to try different beauty products . I am a fan of mud masks.

OVERVIEW:

* Ingredients: Deonized Water, Dead Sea Mud, Kaolin, Shea Butter, Sunflower Oil, Aloe Vera Juice, Vegetable Glycerin, Jojoba Oil, Hickory Bark Extract, Calendula Oil, and Xanthan Gum
* Contains 8 fl oz
* Mud is in a plastic container with a screw top cap
* 100% natural minerals from the dead sea

This mask is a nice consistency. It is easy to use. Apply this mask over your clean dry skin avoiding the eye area. Allow it to dry for 10-15 minutes. Remove by wetting fingers with lukewarm water rubbing in a circular motion. Follow by rinsing any remaining mud with warm water. I then followed up with my regular moisturizer. My face felt so clean and refreshed.I did not have any bad reaction from using this mud. I have used this product 3 times a week and I do not feel it is too much to use that often. I do have dry sensitive skin. I do have a t zone so this mud helps with the occasional breakout as well. I am very pleased with this mud mask.I did purchase this product at a discount in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. I do not promise a good review.

img_1122img_1121img_1120

Leave a Reply

