Product Review – #massage – Platinum Electronic Roller 3d Mini Massager


When this strange contraption arrived I was well I was a little perplexed. I have another similiar one but it is smaller. This one was considerably larger. It feelsmfunny but relaxing. Because it is too large in my opinion the skin gets pulled in and under. I think it feels strange and at the same time relaxing. I only worry about manipulating the skin in a way that could cause bruising or sagging etc. I am using this more on my. Thigh and butt area along with a good cellulite gel. The contraption itself is made of silver plastic and even though feels solid has a cheap feel about it. That being said I still like this and use it almost daily.
*I received this product at a reduced price in exchange for my honest review/opinion.


Leave a Reply

