Product Review – #blacktea – Organic IMPERIAL English Breakfast Tea (225 Cups)


#blacktea – I am slowly making the transition from tea bags to loose leaf tea. I am an avid tea drinker and have been for years but I have been hesitant for years to fully jump into loose leaf teas because of the price tag that comes along with it. My morning tea of choice is green tea but my afternoon tea is whatever I feel like that day. I was very impressed with the taste of this tea, it is strong but very smooth. I have had English Breakfast tea many times before and while this has the same basic taste this was much smoother than the other brands I have had. It is the first time I have had it in loose form so maybe that plays into it some. I like my tea strong so I let it steep until I am done drinking. Overall this tea is great, a bit on the pricey side but I will get used to it.

Disclaimer: I received this tea at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own and I have in no way been paid for a good review. My review, my opinion and my experiences are honest and completely genuine. I take writing reviews seriously. I turn to reviews when making a decision on which products I want to purchase and I hope my review will help you in your decision on whether to purchase this product or not. If you have any questions please feel free to ask and I will answer them as best as I can.

Leave a Reply

