Product Review – #WilliamHicks Toiletry Bag Giveaway

This is a fantastic #WilliamHicks toiletry bag. I love it’s beautifully simplistic classy look that doesn’t scream “look at me” but at the same time it stands out with the it’s beautiful leather details, It’s made extremely well & is of a high quality canvas that has a great feel to it. The stitching is done very well and the zipper feels like a heavy duty one & not flimsy at all like some companies insist on using.

There’s one handle on the side that’s canvas with leather over it and it feels very secure. The interior of the bag a beautiful soft lining that feels like it can be used for so much more then just toiletries.

I’ve been using this bag for a while now and I’ve been very happy with it. They’ve been holding up extremely well & still look as if they’re new.  They’re very nice & have excellent customer service. I would definitely be purchasing from them again. The bag arrived very fast when I ordered it & was packaged well. I received it for an honest & unbiased review. I have no affiliation with the sellers and all views expressed, both positive and negative are one hundred percent my own honest opinions. I hope this review with photos helps & should anyone have any other questions regarding this toiletry bag, please feel free to ask & I will do my best to try & answer.

 

 

Leave a Reply

