Product Review – #PROCIRCLE ® Yoga Towel with 4 Corner Pockets

The towel from #Procircle has a nice soft feel which makes it perfect for wiping your face. It feels like suede a bit. incredibly friendly to the touch. This towel takes up much less space in my bag, but is still big enough to wrap around myself. It also dries quickly so I don’t have to worry I’m packing a wet towel into a closed bag. The dimensions 24 X 72 inches and weight 0.9 Oz.

I love that I don’t have to worry about packing this towel up and using it again the next day without washing every time. I ordered a couple of microfiber towels, and so far this one is my favorite because of a couple features:

The microfiber material absorbs moisture like a sponge and dries out very quickly due to its thin design. It has a nice appearance thanks to the stitching that gives it a premium look over your typical hand towels. It’s very easy to wash

I am so impressed and thrilled by this towel, I would very highly recommend it to anyone, not just you fellow campers. although it is packaged very nicely, so it would make a good gift for the outdoorsman / woman

Another plus is the great customer service and the life time warranty they offer.

I received this product at a free or discounted price in exchange for a fair and unbiased review. I am not told what to rate the item or what to write. All of the ratings and reviews are my personal opinions and may differ from others. This does not affect my opinion of the product at all and I will leave whichever rating I feel the item best deserves. I do not accept compensation at all, in any form (gift cards, discounts, reimbursement, etc). I use the product I review and if anything occurs to the product I will update the review account.

Leave a Reply

