Product Review – Picnic table mat – for travel by #Handymat


This #handymat picnic table mat is better than I imagined for sure, it is available at http://ow.ly/XgN0303j3Ej

I was expecting a picnic blanket material.  This is more like the cardboard style with a picnic mat design over it.  It comes in 2 pieces that would cover the top of a picnic table perfectly. We go to the park frequently and there are geese in the pond there all the time and the picnic tables at the lake are always covered with bird feces.  I can take these and not worry about it now. They wipe clean easily and can be folded up and taken home.

They’re great for traveling, camping, outdoor parties and more. Theirs no need to scrub it clean because it’s very easy to wipe clean, and it never got wrinkle unlike my other picnic table mats I had bought. Great quality of product which you can find.

I did receive this item for free or for a large discount off but the opinion is my own and getting the item for free or a discount does not sway my review one bit. It is an honest review.

Leave a Reply

