Product Review – Natural Air Freshener Bag by #OPUL


#homeredesigned Natural Air Freshener Bag by OPUL available at http://www.amztk.com/200gbagopul

I received my order of 200g Natural Air Freshener Bag by OPUL Air Purifying Activate Bamboo charcoal bag odor removal very quickly and undamaged. I really love a pure and natural odor remover! I don’t want chemicals in my house with my family and my pets. I want an all natural way to do away with the odors in my house. The pet odors, the cooking odors, the pigs in the neighbors yard odor. This bag cam packaged in a plastic ziplock bag. This bag is filled with high quality bamboo charcoal. This charcoal absorbs the bad chemicals, the bad smells, also extra moisture from the house, that will cause mold and mildew. When I needed to refresh this bag, I use popped it out into sunshine and let it renew and refresh at approx. 2 hours. I have multiple bags throughout my house. One in the kitchen, one in the living room, one in each bathroom, one in each closet. I really love this charcoal bags! I can not say enough good about staying away from chemicals! I did receive this product at a discount in exchange for a fair and honest review!

img_1204

Leave a Reply

