Product Review – Granite Cleaner


I have tried several products, but this one by TriNova is by far the best. When you use it, the granite shines like a mirror and feels smooth as glass. As a matter of fact, you can slide a dishtowel across it, which you can’t do with other cleaners/polishes. They leave the surface feeling dry, a bit smeary no matter how much I buff, and not slick. I tried another one that looked promising, last time I went to the store….nope. There really is a difference, I promise!

I received this product at a free or discounted price in exchange for a fair and unbiased review. I am not told what to rate the item or what to write. All of the ratings and reviews are my personal opinions and may differ from others. This does not affect my opinion of the product at all and I will leave whichever rating I feel the item best deserves.

#GoTriNova Ganite cleaner is available on Amazon: http://ow.ly/k3QR303pNTV

img_1211img_1209img_1210

Leave a Reply

