Product Review – KOLD. 18 – 18oz Vacuum Insulated Bottle

Recently, I was sent a #trueKold Stainless Steel Sport Water Bottle to review. Right off the bat, I was excited with what I saw. It was made of food grade stainless steel and it was BPA-Free. I always have a stainless steel water container in my go bag. Stainless steel bottles are lightweight, non-toxic & have multi-purpose applications. You can store hot liquid, you can freeze liquid in them & you can use it to boil water in an emergency scenario. What made the Kold bottle different than other stainless steel containers that I have reviewed was that it had a wide mouth opening. This is a huge plus for my needs.

I love that There is a loop cap with a clip that allows you to clip it onto a backpack or something. Lastly, there’s a beautiful bamboo cap that is very nice eye candy! It’s great for taking this bottle to work and using it as a thermos for soups, tea or coffee (if you like to drink all day long).

It’s good for cold drinks, as well. This is also a great way to get the required amount of water each day. Just fill it up and drink it throughout the day. If you do use this as a sports bottle, it’s hard to open the drinking spout with just one hand (ie. if you’re on a workout machine), so you may just want to leave it out. Other than that, I can’t find an issue.

I received this product complimentary in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are 100% mine.

img_1342img_1343img_1344

Leave a Reply

