Product Review – Stress-Reliever Massage Tool


Stress-Reliever Massage Tool by #Chirodoc. I love the IDEA of this thing, but in practice it needs some improvement. For one thing, an instructional booklet would be nice, to help with placement of the various knob ends. And perhaps also a warning that you might not want to press very hard when you’re just starting to use it: I ended up with bruises and a sore back after my first use. I’m not giving up, though; it definitely helps put pressure on some of those trigger points that I can’t reach on my own – and focuses the pressure on the places I can reach.

I received this product for free for my honest review and opinion

img_1338

Leave a Reply

