Product Review – 6 Feet Nylon Braided Lightning Cable

I like that this nylon-covered braided iPhone charging cable is tangle free, is made with a high quality USB connector and comes in sleek metallic silver. This is not a cheap imitation lightning cable that breaks down, this cable looks and feels sturdy and it hasn’t stopped working like other cables I have bought. Most of the ones I purchased from others lasted all but a week before I started to have issues. Not these! Glad to have found cables that are made to last!

I found this iPhone charging cable to be very helpful to me. I keep this one at my desktop so that I can charge my phone while I’m working. This helps charge my phone very quickly. And I charge my phone with this one at the bedside and my charging cable did not reach to the electrical outlet and the bedside table. Now I can charge the phone in the bedroom without difficulty. The price was well worth it.

It has been in heavy duty usage for more than a month now (an apple cord would already be fraying) and I love it.  I did give it one less star because it’s a bit slower charge than my apple cord, but I assume it’s because this cord is much longer. Great product.

I received this product complimentary in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are 100% mine.

IMG_1232IMG_1231

 

Leave a Reply

