Product Review – #Fitglambikini 50s Retro Floral High Waisted Bikini Set

Great swimsuit, very flattering from #fitglambikini
I’m 5’4, 130 and followed the size chart and got a medium. The bikini fits me fine but not great. I’m small chested (34A) and the cups in the top were too big for me. If I moved the wrong way I kind of fell out of them so I had to tie it as tight as possible. The bottoms fit but were a bit loose, not as snug as I’d like. I could pull them out a decent amount by the waistband. I felt a little frumpy in it. Overall I think it’s a bad idea to sell this as one size because the top is structured like a bra, and many women are not totally uniform in how they’re built from their busts to their hips. Would be better as separates, or change the top to just fabric and soft padding inside I guess.
This is a good bikini though, I’ve always had trouble finding one that didn’t feel like it was moving around in the crotch, and the bottoms are generally flattering.  I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.
IMG_1412IMG_1411IMG_1410

Leave a Reply

