Product Review – Meat Tenderizer

I used it on chicken last night and it was just about effortless to get the chicken breast flattened to my liking. Then again for tenderizing steaks tonight! One side has thinner points and the other is thicker so it’s great for just about any type of meat. I’ve been looking for a high quality meat tenderizer for years now and I’m so happy I finally found one that meats my expectations. What’s even better is that there is a lifetime warranty on it. I think the only thing that I would want in it is for it to be dishwasher safe. Even still, it takes little to no time to get it hand washed and I haven’t found a meat tenderizer that was dishwasher safe. Regardless it is the best meat tenderizer I have owned and I highly recommend it.
I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my completely honest and unbiased review.

IMG_1222IMG_1221IMG_1220

Leave a Reply

