Product Review – NYB Lavender Essential Oil (Kashmir) – 100% Pure & Natural

I haven’t really gotten into the essential oil trend as quick as others but I am curious to try them. I selected a few essential oil from Living Pure as they appear to be 100% pure, organic and affordable.

The bottle arrived safely in a bubble wrap within a brown box. I put a few drops in a bottle sprayer and spray it sound the house. The scent is much stronger than I expected so I’d recommend starting with just a couple drops and add more if you feel that you need more. The product claims that it cleans the air to ward off bacteria or viruses – I doubt that it does that, however, the scent is nice and does have a calming effect. I used it around my sleeping time and was able to get a very good night sleep.

Overall, I am happy with this product.  I received this product at a free or discounted price in exchange for a fair and unbiased review. I am not told what to rate the item or what to write. All of the ratings and reviews are my personal opinions and may differ from others. This does not affect my opinion of the product at all and I will leave whichever rating I feel the item best deserves.

IMG_1227IMG_1228

Leave a Reply

