Product Review – Women #Corset Black Large for Waist 28”-30”

This is my first #Corset  “waist trainer” The construction and materials are top notch, its very comfortable. My only complaint is that I followed the size chart provided exactly and yes it fits but really tight, I guess that how it should be.

The inside material is a soft. The outside is a rubber-like latex. I wasn’t crazy about that at first, but once you put it on the latex has a very formed feel to it. It takes a bit to get used to wearing- it does hold you in and I felt even caused me to stand up straighter. But not uncomfortable. And I loved the difference in my shape. This corset covers right under the bust down to the bottom of the waist, so very full coverage.

Overall, this corset is very well made and fits like a glove. I am happy with it!

Product provided for the purpose of inspection and unbiased review.

IMG_1409IMG_1408(1)IMG_1406(1)IMG_1407

Leave a Reply

