Product Review – #HOLDEE Eyeglass Holder – Glasses Holder

I bought these #HOLDEE glasses straps for my parents. I always hear them complaining that they need a pair because their glasses slip off their face while they work in the yard. These are a nice sturdy, standard product.

My mom’s main complaint about some other sunglass straps she tried is that the ends stretch out and don’t fit the glasses. My parents have been using these for about 2 weeks now and report “so far so good,” they like them and they haven’t stretched out at all. My mom also liked that her hair does not get caught in the slide.

My dad had to use the wide ends because his frames were too big for the other ones. He glued his in to the wide end so that they would not fall out. He also liked that you can change the length, which was easy and made the straps feel more comfortable.

My parents were also happy to have a 3 pack so that they could use them for multiple pairs, good for the price.

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own. I take my reviews seriously as I rely on others reviews to buy products too and an honest review is important.

Leave a Reply

