Product Review – Recon Gear Eco Gloves-Touch Screen


#ReconEcoLaunch available at Amazon: http://ift.tt/2bjWXfD

I have been looking for touchscreen gloves to use when I walk in the cooler weather since my hands are always cold and these have solved my dilemma. These are durable and are definitely quality – you can tell when you take them out of the package.  I am pleased to report that the gloves performed very well and I could tell from the envious glances that I could have sold a dozen pair if I had them. All in all I love these gloves! I’m going to be getting more of these for my family for gifts they are that great.

Please note, I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Here is a video about this product.

 

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2bhRk5a

Leave a Reply

