#Rbx Yoga Block available from Amazon…

#Rbx Yoga Block available from Amazon at: http://ift.tt/2bPHAgo

I needed 4 yoga blocks for my fitness dvd The A.R.T. Method by Terri Walsh (LOVE IT). These blocks work perfectly, they are the right height, length and width for all of the moves that I need them for. Also, they support my weight for the few moves that I need to step up onto a single block.

These blocks are soft on my hands, cushion impact, don’t stick to me when I sweat (never knew how important that was) and yet firm/strong enough to hold my weight on just one block.

What more can I ask for? they were reasonably priced, shipped and delivered quickly and do exactly what I expected out of them.  To clean wipe them with babywipes… and remember they are made of a sturdy foam type material… so if you pack them for class make sure there isn’t anything sharp (like a pen) that could poke it and cause indents.

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own. I take my reviews seriously as I rely on others reviews to buy products too and an honest review is important.

 

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2bPHsxG

Leave a Reply

