Product Review – Granite Sealer & Protector


#GoTriNova – Granite Sealer & Protector Available from Amazon at http://goo.gl/y7JvFT

This works well to seal and shine up the granite. You do have to follow the directions: clean first, then use this with a lint-free cloth. It says to do the granite in 3 foot sections, but I found it easier to do 1 foot sections at a time, and buff after each section. As you put this on, it looks hazy, but buffing takes the granite up to a high shine. Definitely, the shine was brighter than with cleaner alone. It does not feel as greasy or waterproof as the original sealer that was applied by my installers.

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own. I take my reviews seriously as I rely on others reviews to buy products too and an honest review is important.

img_1551img_1550

 

Leave a Reply

