Product Review – Manual Coffee Grinder

Great #ManualCoffeeGrinder. This coffee grinder is very sturdy and seems to be well made. I have been using it every morning to grind coffee for my French press and have not had any issues. This grinder allows you to pick the coarseness of the coffee grinds, which is a nice feature.

This is a manual coffee grinder so a the power comes from manually turning the top, so it can be tiring. I only use this if grinding enough for a couple cups of coffee or less. It can be a little tiring and time consuming to manually grind a whole bag of coffee.

Overall this manual coffee grinder works as described and I would definitely purchase again.

I hope you have found this review helpful to you. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion.

Leave a Reply

