Product Review -Manual Coffee Grinder Set (Spoon + Travel Bag + Brush Cleaner) by Bar Brat


#BarBratLove Manual Coffee Grinder Set available at http://ow.ly/CfwD303K4NB

Well this grinder will sufficiently grind your coffee but I think I underestimated the effort that would be required to perform such a task. It’s definitely not worth the time and energy to grind it yourself considering you could just buy an automatic grinder. I guess the only exception would be if you did not have a plug for the automatic grinder, then a manual would be a good option. At $20 I would say it’s reasonably priced and in terms of quality I would say this product is Medium quality. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my completely honest and unbiased review, but I can assure you that my opinion is 100% my own. I myself rely on the integrity of the amazon review system to make purchases nearly every day so I always give my honest opinion.
*If you feel that anyone’s review has added to the discussion then please click the ‘Helpful’ button and I will gladly do the same : )


Leave a Reply

