Product Review – ClickL – Unique Patent Bed Sheet Mattresses Holder Grip

#promtion – Product Review – ClickL – Unique Patent Bed Sheet Mattresses Holder Grip

These are pretty straightforward in design and use. They are simply fasteners that help you keep the fitted sheet on your mattress. If you have a mattress that is a bit too big for your fitted sheet’s pockets, or you toss and turn a lot, these can help you keep your sheet on all night. They work well, but not all of the time. I toss and move and turn a lot and I’ve not met a fastener yet that could withstand me for a week. These are no different. There is always the one corner that comes up, even with these on.

However, they do keep the corners down and the sheet on much more than if I didn’t have them there.

The build seems good enough to hold up to regular use and the fasteners don’t seem so strong that they will rip the sheet, but they do hold on alright. I like them well enough and will probably continue to use them, at least until I think I’ve found one that can really keep up with my tossing…

I was provided a sample to evaluate and review if I wanted. I felt it right to offer some of what I noticed about this product in order to help potential buyers. If you have a question, feel free to ask and I’ll be happy to answer.

Leave a Reply

