Product Review – Jar, Bottle & Can Opener By PumpkinStore

#jaropenerpumpkinstore – Product Review – Jar, Bottle & Can Opener By PumpkinStore

You ever had one of the “WHY didn’t I think of that?” moments when you get something? That’s exactly how I felt when this Premium Easy Grip Jar Opener by PumpkinStore arrived! Such a fantastic idea – “smacking my head”.

I LOVE this jar opener. It’s self-explanatory right out of the box and I haven’t found a single item that I couldn’t open with it. I was like a kid on Christmas morning trying it out on everything. I am so excited that I can now open things without having to bring them to my husband. The leverage this design affords is perfect for easing open anything – even for those with very limited hand strength or mobility.

My daughter loves to gift us with homemade jellies and pickles and other “canned” items that are very difficult for me to open. NOT ANYMORE! And it’s great for opening those 2-liter drink bottles that my husband insists on tightening like he’s saving the fizz for eternity.

This would make the perfect gift for anyone from newlyweds to seniors with arthritis or limited hand mobility. It’s very lightweight and compact and because its made of flexible rubber/silicone it should last forever.

I did purchase at a discount for an honest review and this is my 100% unbiased opinion. I would DEFINITELY repurchase this at full price and intend to get one a a gift for my daughter!

 

Leave a Reply

