Product Review – 16AWG NEMA 5-15R to NEMA 5-15P Power Cord(2 Pack)


Product Review – #PowerCord (2 Pack)

A frequent inconvenience when using power strips is having a large AC adaptor or ‘wall wort’ block adjacent outlets. This short extension cord is an easy and convenient way to eliminate that problem.

This two cords package is very well made using UL listed 16AWG cable. I purchased just one although if I find in the future that I need more, for better managing the equipment I’ll be plugging into my surge protector, then I’ll get more of this same cable again. In my opinion this is a wise investment.

I received this product at a discount for testing and honest evaluation.


Leave a Reply

