Product Review – #ArmbeatsCS500 In-Ear Headphones


Product Review – #ArmbeatsCS500 In-Ear Headphones

My husband & I go through headphones like nobody’s business so when I had the opportunity to try these in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion, I was excited and skeptical. I can have honestly say we were very pleasantly surprised with these:
* great sound quality
* comfortable
* stays in place during exercise
* the cushion on the earbud doesn’t fall of like comparable brand
* comes with hard case- great for travel
Overall really good especially for the price. Would def recommend.

I was provided a sample to evaluate and review if I wanted. I felt it right to offer some of what I noticed about this product in order to help potential buyers. If you have a question, feel free to ask and I’ll be happy to answer.

Leave a Reply

