Product Review – #GetchildishGlowinthedarkstars


Product Review – #GetchildishGlowinthedarkstars

My daughter is a little bit afraid of the dark so I got her this Glow in the Dark Stars set. This had helped us a lot to make the bedtime a lot easier. These fluorescent light really light up like the night sky. They come with adhesive stickers. They are super easy to apply, just peel off, stick on your wall or ceiling and put the stars over it and you will be done!! The quality of this product is pretty good. I also like that you get a good amount of starts so you can make even a constellation of starts if you like too. I turn my girls room’s light on for about 15 mins before getting them in bed, and then the starts will stay really bright for around 30 minutes, so it works perfect for us. I strongly recommend this product. I would have no hesitation buying this item again or as a present for someone! If my review helped you in any way can you please click the like button! I received this product at a discounted price in order to try it out and leave and honest and unbiased review. This does not influence my review at all. I try this product from a regular buyer’s point of view. I do not get paid or compensated in any way so I have no reason to give a good review if the product does not deserves one.


Leave a Reply

