Product Review – #heartandabode Garden Watering Hose Nozzle

Product Review – #heartandabode Garden Watering Hose Nozzle

I have been needed a new garden hose nozzle for a while now and this one has completely exceeded my expectations. It works way better than my previous one that just stopped working the way it is supposed to. A piece got broken and it was toast. The water comes out so strong and I really love that. The pressure is wonderful.

I really like this garden hose nozzle. It was nine different spray settings: cone, jet, center, mist, shower, flat, soaker, angle and full. So basically, it has a setting to meet all your needs. The nozzle shows each setting clearly on it. It has a hands free clip, which is very helpful for me as I have pretty bad arthritis in both my hands. It comes in a cardboard box, and the hose nozzle is completely wrapped in plastic. It also comes with two extra gaskets, which is a nice plus. The hose nozzle is a bright green color and fits nicely in my hand. Overall, So far, I am happy with this purchase.

I was lucky enough to be able to receive this item at a discounted price or free in exchange for my completely honest review. In no way does this ever change the true way I review or feel about things that I review.

I take it very seriously and feel like it is my job to review these items and make sure to explain them in ways that will make it easier for someone who reads these reviews to determine if they end up buying this item or not and if it is exactly right for them and what they need or want.

The shipping was very fast and got to my home quickly and right on time without any issues or delays along the way. You can’t go wrong with this and I am positive you will love this just as much as I do.

**IF YOU FOUND THIS REVIEW HELPFUL, please make sure to click the button so I know if I need to work on my reviews or not to better help customers who are reading reviews to help determine if they want to buy the item or not.


Leave a Reply

