Product Review – iPhone 6s/6 Plus 5.5 Inch Waterproof drop case


#aowoto – Product Review – iPhone 6s/6 Plus 5.5 Inch Waterproof drop case

This is an absolutely AMAZING case! I purchased this for one of my bonus daughter’s they are always going to the beach with their friends or going on cruises. They needed a case where they can play in the water and not damage their phones or get sand in it. With this case they don’t have to worry about their phone getting damaged from anything! I am truly impressed with this case! Highly recommended!

If my review was helpful to you, please vote, yes. I am always honest with my reviews.

I received this product free or at a reduced price for exchange for an honest review. As someone who uses customer reviews to guide my own purchases, I take leaving reviews seriously. Please know that my rating of this product was in no way swayed by the seller and is completely my honest opinion.

Compatible with Apple iPhone 6 Plus & iPhone 6S Plus (5.5″)
This waterproof case provides protection without interruptions. 100% compatible with the Apple Touch ID biometric scanner. Safe protective, and lightweight which fits your phone perfectly.
Easy access to all buttons, controls & ports without having to remove the case
Packing Includes: 1 x Waterproof Case 1 x Cleaning Cloth 1 x Headphone Adapter 1 x User Guide 1 x Hand strap
12 month warranty offered by Merit Official USA.


Leave a Reply

