Product Review – #NorskFloor Truly Reversible 3/4″ Sport Foam Mats – 4 Pack

Product Review – #NorskFloor Truly Reversible 3/4″ Sport Foam Mats – 4 Pack

I got these for my husband to use when he’s working on stuff in our garage.  The garage has a cement floor so he needed something to help him be a little more comfortable. I got the red set and I love the shade. The mats are thicker than I thought they would be and are quite comfortable to stand on, or even lay on in his case.

They look like puzzle pieces and you get 4 of them. You just piece them together and place wherever you choose. You can use them all together or just a few at a time. They are also very easy to wipe clean or to sweep. I’m going to be purchasing more to put in the play area for my new grandbaby because these would be very soft for her to lay on or to learn to crawl on.

Complimentary product received for evaluation purposes.

Leave a Reply

