Product Review – Hey Girl Relax Wash Off Mask Treatments Pack of 8 – Green Tea Extract

#JeanPierre – Product Review – Hey Girl Relax Wash Off Mask Treatments Pack of 8 – Green Tea Extract

Tea tree is known for its cleansing and acne fighting properties.  I was curious to find if this product actually worked.

OMG I love these face masks. They leave my face flawless and help my dry skin stay hydrated.  The packages also very cute. I had my girls over and we had a nice and relaxing time did masks and they enjoyed it as much as I did.  I will be back to order more. Very happy with these. It came fast and very well packaged.

Disclaimer: I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. The review above is completely my own personal opinion of this product after receiving it and using it. I only choose to review products that I actually want and that I have a genuine use for so that I can provide thorough and honest feedback on the product. I am always honest and i try to make it easier for you to choose the product to buy and which would fit just right for you. Please Like my review if it helped you. I greatly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

