Product Review – TedGem USB LED Light Strip

#USBLEDLightStrip – Product Review – TedGem USB LED Light Strip
The picture on Amazon is different from what you get.  I love this light strip! so fun to put it around the tv and no need worry about electricity because it is powered by USB. All you need to do is to plug the USB cable to the USB port behind your tv and that’s it! so easy to install, I don’t even need to read the direction. There are 3 buttons that control this light: mode, color and speed.  It also has adhesive tape behind it, just peel and stick the tape light and put it under cabinets, shelves, etc. awesome light!
Disclaimer: I received this product for discounted rate in exchange for my honest review, which I take very seriously. I am here to help the Amazon customer who uses the reviews to help on deciding on a product to purchase. My opinions are my own and I do not let the price I paid for the item affect my review in any way. Please click “Yes” if you think my review is helpful to you, thank you!
Leave a Reply

