Product Review – Unisex Barefoot #WaterSkinShoes Slip-on Water Shoes

Product Review – Unisex Barefoot #WaterSkinShoes Slip-on Water Shoes

My husband is a size 10.5 women and the 2XL fit perfect in these. he hasn’t had the chance to wear them anywhere but in my apartment but they feel like they would be great for a little added support and grip around pools and waterparks. very minimal, flexible tread on bottom and a spandex like material that covers your foot. I think the size chart would imply he should buy a large, because he wear a men’s 10.5, but that would be too small. I would go by the European sizes in the chart another reviewer posted.

This is my own writing and thoughts and I was **not** compensated for my review. I always read reviews from others when making online purchases and I think that it is important to spend money wisely. “This product was provided at a discounted price in exchange for my honest review”

Leave a Reply

