Product Review – #MoscowMuleMug

Product Review – #MoscowMuleMug

I currently own another Moscow mule mug and wanted to give this one a try because I want a complete set of four and to compare the two! The seller shipped the mug very quickly, and it was very well packaged! I get excited when I know I have something coming so the speedy shipping was a plus!

What initially caught my eye with this mug is the funky design on the outside! My other mug is taller but lacks character/spunk. I love the shininess of Inspired Basics’ mug and the depth on the inside. I prepared a Moscow Mule for both mugs and let them sit to see which would preserve the cold temperature the longest. I was very pleased with the results. The Kitchen Lifestyle mug, chilled my drink longer than my other mug! I thought AWESOME! The longer the chill, the better my drinks ‘

The clean up is simple and painless! I believe it’s best to hand wash these or at least put them at the top of the rack if you must use the dish washer. Using a copper cream (as recommended) will keep your mug at its finest condition for a long time!

My only suggestion is to make the mug deeper. As I shared earlier, my other mug is slightly taller and holds more. I would love for this mug to hold more as well! The more the merrier! 😀

Overall, I highly recommend this mug and give a 5 Star rating based on price, quality and functional use!

I received this product at a discount for my unbiased and honest review. All opinions and test are my own.

Leave a Reply

