Product Review – #KaffinaKaffe Premium Gourmet Ground Coffee – Single Origin – Medium Roasted Brazil Santos Coffee

Product Review – #KaffinaKaffe Premium Gourmet Ground Coffee – Single Origin – Medium Roasted Brazil Santos Coffee
I’ve taken some time before reviewing this because I wanted to see if I could tell a difference between my normal roast coffee I have, and this. I definitely have. I usually drink ~3 cups of coffee every single day. Since it has been so hot out, I have been making iced coffee, and storing it in the fridge. It’s been pretty hectic for me sometimes when I’m getting ready, and drinking my coffee. I realized yesterday that instead of having to drink every single drop, I didn’t have to finish my coffee. Let me repeat that. I. DIDN’T. HAVE. TO. FINISH. MY. COFFEE. This is incredible.

The flavor of this coffee is very rich, and there is a kick to it. It definitely wakes you up, and you’ll notice your coffee consumption decreasing once you drink it. Guess I’ll have to drink a bit more water each day now, haha.

I did receive this item at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I completely rely on reviews of products before purchasing products online, and I hope that my review is able to help you when you make your online purchase decisions. I leave my initial impressions, and then make edits later on if need. I try to be someone you can trust for reviews, even when my opinion is unpopular with the sellers. Trying to follow Dumbledore’s advice when leaving reviews: “We must all face the choice between what is right, and what is easy.” Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

