Product Review – #NewYorkBiology Bergamot Pure Essential Oil

Product Review – #NewYorkBiology Bergamot Pure Essential Oil

This oil has a sweet citrus aroma. I love the smell and I use it in my diffuser a lot. It is made by pressing the almost ripe fruit rinds from the Bergamot tree.The Bergamot orange tree is actually a cross breed of the orange and lemon tree which explains its amazing aroma.It can be used as a pest repellant, deodorant, and also a way to relieve anxiety and stress.using it in a diffuser can also help relieve depression.It helps speed up the healing process of cold sores.It also helps improve fungal skin infections. This oil smells very good so I do not have a problem using it on my skin no matter where I am or who I am around.This oil is beneficial for so many things.
I received this product at a discount to provide my honest and unbiased opinion.All opinions in this review are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

