Product Review – #NewYorkBiology Frankincense Pure Essential Oil

Product Review – #NewYorkBiology Frankincense Pure Essential Oil

This product has come in handy quite a bit already.
Frankincense essential oil has healing properties and promotes many uses.
I have never used Frankincense oil before and it was recommended to me
by a great friend of mine so I wanted to give it a try.
I suffer from arthritis and anxiety and I use this daily.
Thus far, it has helped with the anxiety and has relieved my arthritis that is chronic in my back.
A sense of well- being is essential in my everyday life.

Pros:
Pure essential oil
Balance moods
Great for joint health
Calming effect when used as an aromatherapy oil in diffuser or warmer
Woodsy/Lemon scent that is immediately calming

Cons: Zero

This oil is surely warming to the spirit and soul, refueling my energy.

Disclaimer: I received this product at a discount in exchange for my unbiased review, all experiences are my own.

Leave a Reply

