Product Review – Women Bodysuit Shapewear Black


This #bodysuit deceptively simple and truly the MOST COMFORTABLE I have ever experienced and that is saying a lot. You can quite literally forget that you’re wearing it. I tried it with a bra that I like but didn’t have much “lifting power” if you know what I mean. This body briefer put the bra where I always wanted it to be in the first place and KEPT it there! The way it is made, you can actually adjust the body briefer to where you desire more support with just a few tugs and it STAYS there. It’s amazing. This is how well it works

I have enjoyed wearing the shaper and it’s very comfortable. It has the snaps between the legs which makes it very easy to use the bathroom. I have never encountered any issues and recommend this brief from Everbellus on Amazon.

Amazon Link : https://www.amazon.com/Womens-Firm-Compression-Bodysuit-Shapewear/dp/B01J7GOH9M/ie=UTF8?m=&keywords=Bodysuit+shapewear

I was fortunate to received this product at a discounted/ free rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. this review based on my personal preference and experiences using this product.

Leave a Reply

