Product Review – Baby Monitor WiFi Video Camera v2 – New Version

Product Review – #BabyMonitor2 WiFi Video Camera v2 – New Version

I would give this 10 stars if I could, this is a must have!!! It’s super easy to set up both in the room and on your smartphone. The picture quality and sound is excellent. I love that when I am away, I have the ability to check in and see how my little boys are doing. The best part is that I always have my phone with me, so I’m able to do it anywhere at any time!

I have absolutely nothing but great things to say about this monitor. With this monitor you’re able to hear sounds and see your baby. It amazes me the technology, to be able to monitor while you are in the next room or a city away. As long as you have a smartphone this will work for you. Nothing is better than peace of mind. I could even see this in older kid’s room, when they’ve got their friends over. A great way to keep a bird’s eye view on what’s going on in your house when you are there or away..

I was fortunate to received this product at a discounted/ free rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. this review based on my personal preference and experiences using this product.

Leave a Reply

