Product Review – LINCIG Grinders- Herb Luxury Grinder


#weedgrinder – Product Review – LINCIG Grinders- Herb Luxury Grinder

I took my time and spent hours among hours searching for a great grinder at a decent price. After weighing all the pros and cons, this one came out on top and I couldn’t be happier. I was looking to upgrade from my 3 piece grinder that basically mutilated anything you put in it to dust and wanted one that allowed for collecting pollen as my last one clogged after 3 uses and could never clean, so I never made any more after the initial few times. After I ordered, it arrived within 4 days (Texas to Iowa) which was average. It was beautiful to open up the second chamber after the first grind to see that the product was a nice fine grind instead of dust. I used it 6 times without even opening the bottom chamber where the pollen collected, and after that 6th time I couldn’t wait any longer. I opened it anticipating around the same results as my little 3 piece, but was amazed at what I saw. I couldn’t even see the bottom of it! A little scraper was included and made it a breeze to empty it out.
I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend to anybody who is looking to get a quality grinder without the $50-60 price tag.

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.


Leave a Reply

