Product review – Stainless Steel Magnetic Containers & Rack


Product review – #pckt – Stainless Steel Magnetic Containers & Rack

Very cool little solution for my most often-used herbs and spices. For me that’s garlic, onion, celery seed, oregano, cinnamon, and parsley flakes. At every meal I use at least one of those spices and I’m tired of reaching for them. This new set keeps them close at hand for every cooking session. I only wish they were a little larger in capacity since I cook so much, but then they’d take up more space I guess. These match nicely with my stainless steel cookware and other cooking tools. They are also easy to keep clean and I know they’ll stand up to all my abuse. This set would also make a great gift.

I was fortunate to received this product at a discounted/ free rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. this review based on my personal preference and experiences using this product.


Leave a Reply

