Product Review – #BBQTOOLS PAPAYAY® 18″ 360° Barbecue/BBQ Grill Brush

Product Review – #BBQTOOLS PAPAYAY® 18″ 360° Barbecue/BBQ Grill Brush

When I opened this package, the first thing I noticed was the quality of this BBQ grill brush. The handle of the brush is very solid hard plastic that is durable and long lasting. You could let your dog chew on it as a toy and it still wouldn’t break. Now that’s great quality.

I tried this BBQ grill brush on two public BBQ grills. We all know the public grills are the filthiest grills usually as no one cleans them after use.

The design of this grill brush is excellent as the bristles that do the scrubbing are very durable. As you may know when you use a cheap grill brush, the bristles tend to fall off while scrubbing. After scrubbing two grills, this brush did not lose ONE bristle–now that’s impressive.

I highly recommend this product as I believe it will be long lasting compared to other brushes. The design of this brush allows you to get in-between the grill bars to scrap off the old BBQ grime.

I received this item for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased review. I am in no way affiliated with this company nor am I in any way obligated to leave a good review for this product. This is my 100% honest review of this product.

If this review was helpful, please let me know by selecting below. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

