Product Review – Easy@Home Digital Infrared Ear Thermometer

Product Review – #EZHome_EET_302 – Easy@Home Digital Infrared Ear Thermometer

Awesome! I absolutely love this digital ear thermometer. It is compact and light weight. It does not take up a lot of room and you can keep it in a diaper bag, small personal bag, or in your desk at the office. The thermometer reads very fast. Honestly it took two or three seconds to read my temperature. I even took it several times in a row within a minute or two of each other and the reading was accurate each time. I am very pleased with this ear thermometer and I highly recommend it. Even if you do not have small kids, it is quick, easy, and does not spread germs within the house hold. DISCLAIMER: In exchange for my honest and unbiased review I was given this product at a discount or for free. I am not told what to rate the item or what to write. All of the ratings and reviews are my personal opinions and may differ from others.


Leave a Reply

