Product Review – Oil Painting


Product Review – #OilPainting

I purchased this at a discount in exchange for my honest thoughts of it. I have to admit that modern art is not normally my thing, but I find this triptych set of canvases quite captivating.

Each piece is plastic wrapped for shipping and they have corner padding added to protect them during shipping.  🙂 Very nicely done.

The pieces have little hanging brackets already attached but I decided to go with 3m velcro strips. That way it’s easy to adjust spacing or height just a bit if you are off, and it’s also easy to change your mind on location without holes in your wall.

This is a really fun little addition to the entry way and I am enjoying it. Artist signature isn’t too bright on my set, more of a grey than a bright white, and it doesn’t bug me. Two thumbs up, I can easily recommend this gem of a piece. High quality and a great value for some bright fun color on your walls.


Leave a Reply

