Product Review – Cap Washer Ball Cap Hat Washer Excellent Hat Clean


Product Review -#hatwasher – Cap Washer Ball Cap Hat Washer Excellent Hat Clean

These work great! I had one that I bought years ago and was looking for a couple more with all the caps that need washing in our house now that the family has grown. I couldn’t find them in any stores locally, could only find the “half” ones at the big sports stores. I don’t use them in the dishwasher though. I put a bucket in the bathtub and fill it with laundry detergent, duck the cap in swishing it around frequently then let it sit for about 10 mins. Afterward I pull it out of the bucket and rinse it off with the shower head (I have one that pulls down) then just hang it to dry. The caps keep their shapes beautifully in these.

I was fortunate to received this product at a discounted/ free rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. this review based on my personal preference and experiences using this product.

Leave a Reply

