Product Review – GreenWeR Weatherproof 2-sided American Flag

Product Review – #promotion – GreenWeR Weatherproof 2-sided American Flag

Just exactly what I needed. I had a closet full of garden flags and the hanger I had on the mail box got broken. This is a sturdy flag pole stand and the perfect height for the flower bed area near the front door. It is very well made and very easy to put together. I like that this one goes into the ground and I will be able to move it if I decide I want it in another area of the yard or if I want to work on the garden. Also very easy to pick up and move in order to mow grass in the area so no weed eater is needed to get around it. It is a very attractive flag pole stand and the curve on the ends keep the flag from getting blown off or twisted up on it in windy weather.

The American flag is a nicely made garden flag. Not just thin material. Stitching is thick and you can feel the quality. Great price!

I was fortunate to received this product at a discounted/ free rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. this review based on my personal preference and experiences using this product.

Leave a Reply

